Misremembrances is a full-length album comprised of eight studio recordings of original works composed by Frederick Rawski between 2017 and 2021.  Performers include Giovanni Albini, Transient Canvas, Invoke String Quartet, Kite Saxophone Quartet (Ken Thomson, Peter Hess, Alex Hamlin, Ed Rosenberg III), Nick Montopoli and Unassisted Fold.  Artwork by Amy Friedberg.  Mastered by Andreas Meyer.  Available for purchase and streaming from 1 August 2022.